Office of the Chancellor

WSSU Board of Visitors

Chair
Dr. L'Tanya Bailey - baileylj@drbaileyortho.com

Vice Chair
Ms. Donna Oldham - doldham326@aol.com

Ms. Alison Y. Ashe-Card - aacard@wcsr.com

Mrs. Coretta Bigelow - coretta.bigelow@newbridgebank.com

Ms. Nicole Ferguson Carr - Nicole.ferguson83@hotmail.com

Mr. Michael L. Clements - mclements@wsfoundation.org

Ms. Carrie Collins - carrieandgc@yahoo.com

Mr. Donald K. Dunn - dkdunn1@aol.com

Ms. Mae C. Godette - Eighty4Ram@aol.com

Ms. Tyyawdi M. Hands - Tyyawdi@aol.com

Dr. William U. Harris - wuh10444@bellsouth.net

Ms. Cherita Marks-Davis - jacquesmom@comcast.net

Dr. Johnnie McFadden - jmcfadde@mailbox.sc.edu

Mr. James McNeil - jmcneil@triad.rr.com

Mr. Carl J. Miller - carlmillerjr@yahoo.com

Mr. Harrison Porter - hporter@triad.rr.com

Rev. Prince Raney Rivers - privers3@aol.com

Mr. Anthony O. Shipman - anthony@theshipmangroup.com

Dr. Glenda P. Sims - glendapsims@bellsouth.net

Allston J. Stubbs III, M.D. - jostubbs@triad.rr.com

Mr. Daniel Torian - dtorian@ups.com

Mr. Kelvin Lewis Walton - klwalton35@aol.com

Mr. Eugene L. Weeks - eweeks1@bellsouth.net

Mr. Harry Williams - hbw5050@aol.com

Mr. Christopher Wilson - chwilson@hrblock.com

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University