Office of the Chancellor

The Board of Trustees, 2015-2016

Mrs. Debra Miller

Mrs. Debra Miller
Vice-President, Community Load Fund

P.O. Box 231
Londonberry, NH 03053
debbymiller57@gmail.com
(603) 716-6099

Biography

Karen McNeil-Miller Dr. Karen McNeil-Miller
President, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust

128 Reynolda Village
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
karenmm@krb.org
(336) 397-5501

Biography

     
Mrs. Coretta Bigelow

Mrs. Coretta Bigelow
Senior Vice President Credit Administration, New Bridge Bank

182 Wexham Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
coretta.bigelow@newbridgebank.com
(336) 242-6410 ext. 50042

Biography

Mr. Robert C. Clark

Mr. Robert C. Clark
WS City Council, Member-West Ward

2815 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
(336) 765-1777
robertc@cityofws.org

Biography

     
Mr. Kelvin Farmer

Mr. Kelvin Farmer
President & CEO, KE Farmer Enterprises, Inc.

929 McArthur Road – Suite G
Fayetteville, NC 28311
910-884-0477
kefarmer@earthlink.net

Biography

Dr. William U. Harris Dr. William U. Harris 

10444 Foxdale Court
Charlotte, NC
wuh10444@bellsouth.net 
(704) 540-5033


Biography
   
Mrs. Sue Henderson Mrs. Sue Henderson
Senior Vice-President & Regional Director, Wells Fargo Wealth Management

100 North Main Street, NC 6711
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
sue.henderson@wellsfargo.com
(336) 732-4003


Biography
Mr. Pradeep Sharma Mr. Pradeep Sharma
CEO, EdTechSystems

6115 Corporate Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
psharma@edtechsystems.com 
(919) 341-0613

Biography
     
Mr. Jerry M. Shortt

Mr. Jerry M. Shortt
Owner, Whitestone Financial

220 Long Leaf Pine Drive Advance, NC 27006
mike@whitestonefin.com
(336) 712-9612 ext. 105

Biography

Mr. Osyris Uqoezwa Mr. Osyris Uqoezwa
President, B&C International

808 Greensboro Road
High Point, NC 27260
osyrisuqoezwa@gmail.com
(919) 225-8843

Biography
     
Mr. Scott F. Wierman

Mr. Scott F. Wierman
President, Winston-Salem Foundation

5220 Huntscroft Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
(336) 725-2382
swierman@wsfoundation.org

Biography

Mr. Charles A Wright

Mr. Charles A. Wright
Senior Vice-President Continuous Improvement PNC Bank

P.O. Box 470724
Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147
cwright805@hotmail.com
(919) 264-9948

Biography

     
Mr. Kyle Brown

Mr. Kyle Brown
President, Student Government Association

Winston-Salem State University
Campus Box 19398
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-3360
kbrown112@rams.wssu.edu 

Biography

   

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2010-2015 Winston-Salem State University