Office of the Chancellor

The Board of Trustees, 2013-2014

Mrs. Debra Miller

Mrs. Debra Miller
Vice-President, Community Load Fund

P.O. Box 231
Londonberry, NH 03053
debbymiller57@gmail.com
(603) 716-6099

Biography

   
Mr. Victor Johnson Mr. Victor Johnson, Jr.
Member, WSFCS Board

2315 Manchester Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

2victor@bellsouth.net
(336) 722-2189

Biography
Dr. Vivian H. Burke Dr. Vivian H. Burke Mayor Pro Temp
City of Winston-Salem

3410 Cumberland Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

vivianb@cityofws.org
(336) 767-6690

Biography
     
Mr. Bryant Bell Mr. Bryant Bell
President WSSU
Student Government Association 

Winston-Salem State University
601 S. MLK Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC. 27110
bbell110@rams.wssu.edu
(336) 750-3360

Biography
Mr. Martin B. Davis Mr. Martin B. Davis Executive Vice-President and Corporate CIO of Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo Wells Fargo MC 0065 301 South Tryon Street T20 Charlotte, NC 28282-1915
martin.davis@wellsfargo.com (704) 374-6886

Biography
     
Mrs. Sue Henderson Mrs. Sue Henderson
Senior Vice-President & Regional Director, Wells Fargo Wealth Management

100 North Main Street, NC 6711
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
sue.henderson@wellsfargo.com
(336) 732-4003


Biography
Karen McNeil-Miller

Dr. Karen McNeil-Miller
President, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust

128 Reynolda Village
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
karenmm@krb.org
(336) 397-5501

Biography

     
Mr. Pradeep Sharma Mr. Pradeep Sharma
CEO, EdTechSystems

4109 Halburton Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
psharma@edtechsystems.com 
(919) 341-0613

Biography
Mr. Jerry M. Shortt

Mr. Jerry M. Shortt Owner, Whitestone Financial

220 Long Leaf Pine Drive Advance, NC 27006
mike@whitestonefin.com
(336) 712-9612 ext. 105

Biography

     
Mr. Osyris Uqoezwa Mr. Osyris Uqoezwa
President, B&C International

808 Greensboro Road
High Point, NC 27260
osyrisuqoezwa@gmail.com
(919) 225-8843

Biography
Mr. Keith W. Vaughan

Mr. Keith W. Vaughan
Chair, Firm Management Committee Firm Managing Member Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLC

One West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
kvaughan@wcsr.com 
(336) 721-3540

Biography

     
Mr. Charles F. Wallington Mr. Charles F. Wallington
Vice-President, Marketing,
Cone Health

1200 North Elm Street Greensboro, NC 27401
chuck.wallington@conehealth.com (336) 832-7834

Biography
Mr. Charles A Wright

Mr. Charles A. Wright
Senior Vice-President Continuous Improvement PNC Bank

P.O. Box 470724
Broadview Heights, Ohio 44147
cwright805@hotmail.com (919) 264-9948

Biography

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University