Office of the Chancellor

Executive Staff

Brenda A. Allen Dr. Brenda A. Allen
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Carolynn Berry Dr. Carolyn Berry
Associate Provost

Mr. Ivey Brown Mr. Ivey Brown
Interim Chief Legal Counsel

Michelle Cook Mrs. Michelle Cook
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Trae Cotton Dr. Trae Cotton
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Shannon Henry Mrs. Shannon B. Henry
Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer

Jaime Hunt Ms. Jaime Hunt
Director of Public and Media Relations

Camille Kluttz-Leach Mrs. Camille Kluttz-Leach, J.D.
Vice Chancellor & Chief of Staff

Dr. Randy W. Mills Dr. Randy W. Mills
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Chief Patricia Norris Mrs. Patricia D. Norris
Chief of Police

Corlis Sellers Mrs. Corlis L. Sellers-Drummond
Special Assistant to the Chancellor

Mrs. Tonia G. Walker Mrs. Tonia G. Walker
Director of Athletics

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000

Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University