WSSU Campus

Faculty Senate

Music        
Art and Visual Studies
Tammy Evans 2972 evanstl@wssu.edu
Tohm Judson 8826 judsonte@wssu.edu
Behavioral Sciences & Social Work
Deborah Farmer 2974 farmerde@wssu.edu
Janella Melius 2595 meliusja@wssu.edu
Sonja Harry 8803 harrysv@wssu.edu
Chemistry
John Merle 2237 merlejo@wssu.edu
John Yi 2218 yijt@wssu.edu
Jafar Gharavi-Naeini 2224 naeinijg@wssu.edu
Xiuping Tao 2406 taoxi@wssu.edu
Computer Science
Jinsuk Baek 3323  baekj@wssu.edu
Jinghua Zhang 3324 zhangji@wssu.edu
Rebecca Caldwell 2493 caldwellr@wssu.edu
Christo Dichev 2477 dichevc@wssu.edu
English & Foreign Languages
Michelle Leverett 2038 leverettmr@wssu.edu
Tanya Walker 3054 walkerte@wssu.edu
Gladys Huggins 2435 hugginsg@wssu.edu
William Boone 2029 boonewi@wssu.edu
Fine Arts
Alison Fleming 2973 flemingal@wssu.edu
Michael Magruder 2527 magruderm@wssu.edu
Donna Wiggins 2534 wigginsd@wssu.edu
Leo Morrissey 2289 morrisseyl@wssu.edu
Life Sciences
Manju Bhat 2214 bhatmb@wssu.edu
Jeffery Overholt 3247 overholtjl@wssu.edu
Jill Harp 2213 harpj@wssu.edu
Carly Kemmis 2211 kemmisc@wssu.edu
Mass Communications
Brian Blount 2343 blountb@wssu.edu
Mathematics
David Dezern 3442 dezernd@wssu.edu
Yuan Li 2498 liyu@wssu.edu
Music
David Legette 2530 legettel@wssu.edu
Christina Placilla 2531 placillac@wssu.edu
Psychological Sciences
Chris Stanley 8805 stanleych@wssu.edu
Michele Lewis 8801 lewismi@wssu.edu
Social Sciences
Denise Nation 8821 nationde@wssu.edu
Donald Mac-Thompson 2619 macthompsond@wssu.edu
Terrance Lewis 2644 lewistl@wssu.edu
Eric Greaux 2150 greauxer@wssu.edu
World Languages and Cultures
Robert Anderson 3452  andersonrn@wssu.edu
Leonard Muaka 8618  muakale@wssu.edu
School of Business & Economics Senator (Alternate) Phone Email
Accounting, Management Information Systems
Godwin Seshie 2359 seshiego@wssu.edu
Leslie Weisenfeld 2336 weisenfeldl@wssu.edu
Sylvia Bembry 2334 bembrys@wssu.edu
Economics & Finance
Monica Cain 2340 cainm@wssu.edu
Edward Zajicek 2355 zajiceke@wssu.edu
Joel Kincaid 2466 kincaidjo@wssu.edu
Management & Marketing
Moula Cherikh 2397 cherikhmo@wssu.edu
Notis Pagiavlas 2354 pagiavlasno@wssu.edu
Fidelis Ikem
School of Education &
Human Performance
Senator (Alternate) Phone Email
Education
Michael Sutton 3198 suttonem@wssu.edu
Lynn Zubov 2381 zubovl@wssu.edu
Kay Hamlin 3364 hamlink@wssu.edu
Educational Leadership, Counseling, and Professional Studies
Yolanda Edwards 3364 hamlink@wssu.edu
Ludovic Kovalik 3264 kovaliclm@wssu.edu
Doina Kovalik 3450 kovalikd@wssu.edu
Human Performance & Sport Sciences
Himanshu Gopalan, Chair 2592 gopalanh@wssu.edu
Chad Betters 2941 bettersch@wssu.edu
Michael McKenzie 3136 mckenziemi@wssu.edu
Shawn Ricks 2508 rickssh@wssu.edu
Jamie Robbins 8603 robbinsja@wssu.edu
Jo Ann Coco-Ripp 3459 rippjc@wssu.edu
Paul McAuley 2578 mcauleypa@wssu.edu
School of Health Sciences Senator (Alternate) Phone Email
Clinical Laboratory Science
J. Andy Meixner 2515 meixnerja@wssu.edu
Georgia McCauley 2516 mccauleyg@wssu.edu
Nursing
Alfreda Harper-Harrison 2176 harrisonah@wssu.edu
Ruth Muze 2468 muzeru@wssu.edu
Kimya Nance 2562 nancek@wssu.edu
Hartensia Davis-Bailey 8676 baileyhd@wssu.edu
Sheila Goodwin 2443 goodwinsr@wssu.edu
Lolita Chappel-Aiken 2068 chappelaikenlo@wssu.edu
Bobbie Reddick 2297 reddickbk@wssu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Barbara Chandler 3170 chandlerbe@wssu.edu
Elizabeth Fain 8854 fainea@wssu.edu
Physical Therapy
Sara Migliarese 2190 migliaresesj@wssu.edu
Dora Sole
Ex Officio
Donald J. Reaves (Chancellor) 2041 chancellorsoffice@wssu.edu
Brenda Allen (Provost) 2200 allenba@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University