Information Technology Personnel

The Office of Information Technology Directory

Technology Support Center
Student Success Center 
at Hill Hall
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
The Office of Information Technology
Main Office
Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg.
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
 336-750-2092 (p)
336-750-2093 (f)
Technology Call Center
O'Kelly Library, Rm. 203
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
 336-750-3431 (p)
336-750-3434 (f)
 

To request service or report a problem please use : RAMTech


Information Technology
Murray Derrick CIO / CTO 750-8735 murrayd@wssu.edu
Boone Wanda Business Officer 750-2092 boonew@wssu.edu 
Kimberly Miller Spec. Asst. / Office Manager 750-8844 millerkr@wssu.edu
Information Security, Compliance & Services
Cobb Raisha Executive Director of Technology Security and Chief Security Officer 750-2737 cobbr@wssu.edu
Owens Lacy Technology Support Analyst 750-2724 owensld@wssu.edu 
Administrative Information Systems
Sutton James Director 750-8774 suttonja@wssu.edu
Forrest Casey Assistant Director 750-8331 forrestcj@wssu.edu 
Abdul-Ghani Muhammad Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-8958 abudhlghanim@wssu.edu 
Baucum Pamela Programmer/Analyst (Finance) 750-3102 baucumpl@wssu.edu
Bulls Ken Project Coordinator 750-2921 bullswk@wssu.edu
Burgess Moise Applications DBA 750-2759 burgessm@wssu.edu 
Campbell Ellen Technology Support Technician 750-2750 campbellem@wssu.edu
Isler Cindy Reporting Business & Technology Applications Specialist, Manager 750-8644 islerc@wssu.edu
Jenkins Jacqueline Tech. Support Technician 750-2791 jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Lineberry Darrell Programmer/Analyst (Student) 750-2757 lineberryd@wssu.edu
Martin Renee Business Info. Sys. Analyst 750-8643 martinrh@wssu.edu 
Wolfe Jennifer Project Coordinator 750-2762 wolfej@wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Business Info. Sys. Analyst 750-xxxx @wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Business Tech. Sup. Anal. 750-xxxx @wssu.edu
Multi-Media Technology Services
Edwards Richard Director 750-2684 edwardsr@wssu.edu
Beatty Wilbert Multi-Media Technician 750-3251 beattyw@wssu.edu 
Griffin Baxter Multi-Media Support Analyst 750-2685 griffinb@wssu.edu
Kirkman Roger Multi-Media Support Analyst 750-2150 kirkmanr@wssu.edu
McGill Jefferey Multi-Media Technician 750-2452 mcgillj@wssu.edu
Network, Communication, & Systems
Wymbs Mary Manager 750-2232 wymbsm@wssu.edu
Berry James Sys. Admin. / Programmer 750-2957 berryj@wssu.edu
Crooks Evon System Administrator 750-2969 crookse@wssu.edu
Davis Kendrith Network Analyst 750-2752 daviske@wssu.edu
Dvoracek Mark Communications Analyst 750-2751 dvoracekma@wssu.edu
Funderburk Sheryl Admin. Support Assoc. 750-2950 davissv@wssu.edu
Griffin Everette University Prog. Specialist 750-3110 griffin@wssu.edu
Harvin Quentin Network Support Analyst 750-3190 harvinga@wssu.edu
Myers Johnai Tech. Support Analyst 750-3431 williamsjm@wssu.edu
Sealey Dan Network Analyst I /Telecom 750-3432 @wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Tech. Support Analyst 750-8753 @wssu.edu 
Technology Integration
Harmon Terry Director 750-8742 harmonte@wssu.edu
Moore Antoinette Assistant Director / Manager TLC 750-3036 moorea@wssu.edu 
Ford Keauna Bus Tech. App. Technician/
Applications Administrator
750-8939 fordke@wssu.edu
George Cynthia Library Sys. Admin. /
Tech. Sup. Analyst
750-2220 georgecy@wssu.edu
Johnson Cuthrell Tech. Support Analyst /
Applications Administrator
750-2233 johnsonco@wssu.edu 
Smith Janice Instructional Technologist 750-2457 smithjm@wssu.edu
Spencer Vivian Tech. Support Analyst /
Applications Administrator
750-8935 spencervi@wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Admin. Support Specialist 750-xxxx @wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Business Technology Applications Analyst 750-xxxx @wssu.edu
Technology Support Services
Jones Darryl Manager 750-2754 jonesdk@wssu.edu 
Hargrove Derrick Assistant Manager
Tech. Support Analyst
750-2409 hargrovede@wssu.edu
Gray Donald Tech. Support Analyst 750-3194 graydr@wssu.edu
Hope Nancy Tech. Support Analyst 750-2271 hopene@wssu.edu
Hosch Wayne Tech. Support Analyst 750-2956 hoschw@wssu.edu
Kanampiu Munene Tech. Support Analyst 750-8734 kanampiumw@wssu.edu
Milton Michael Tech. Support Analyst 750-2385 miltonm@wssu.edu
Sommerville Aaron Tech. Support Analyst 750-3196 sommervilleap@wssu.edu
Williams Christian Tech. Support Technician 750-2981 williamsch@wssu.edu
Web Support Services      
Whitfield Tarina Manager 750-8926 whitfieldta@wssu.edu 
Fei Kelly Business Technology Applications Analyst /
Web Developer
750-2989 feik@wssu.edu 
Scott Jay Business Technology Applications Specialist /
Web Designer
750-2783 scottj@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University