WSSU Commencement Photo

Advancement Staff

WSSU Advancement Staff
WSSU Foundation
Alumni Relations

WSSU Advancement Staff

Sonia Barbre
Social Research Assistant
303 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3132
barbres@wssu.edu

January Smith Byers
Stewardship Coordinator
301 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3149
smithjl@wssu.edu

Michelle Cook
Vice Chancellor
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-2184
cookm@wssu.edu

Regina Craven
Annual Fund Coordinator
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3147
cravenr@wssu.edu

Dionne Evans
Administrative Assistant
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-2184
evansdl@wssu.edu

Nathan Harlan
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3089
harlannr@wssu.edu

Andrea Jenkins
Director, Major Gifts
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3114
jenkinsam@wssu.edu

Kimberly Reese
Director, Annual Fund
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-3145
reesekf@wssu.edu

Marquie Smith
Admin. Support Associate
311B Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-3162
smithmar@wssu.edu

Dietrich Spencer
Advancement Services Manager
311 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3140
spencerdt@wssu.edu

WSSU Foundation

Jackie Feaster
Fin. Accounting & Reporting Mgr.
304 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3005
feasterja@wssu.edu

Wawona Ingram
Passport Acceptance Agent
S.G. Atkins House
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3133
ingramw@wssu.edu

Gordon Slade
Director of Finance
304 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3154
sladegq@wssu.edu

Shaunta Mcilwain
Administrative Assistant
304 Blair Hall
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3151
mcilwainsm@wssu.edu

Alumni Relations

Gregory Hairston
Alumni Relations Director
S.G. Atkins House
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3161
hairstong@wssu.edu

Catherine Snipes
Administrative Assistant
S.G. Atkins House
Winston-Salem, NC  27110
336-750-3491
snipesc@wssu.edu

 

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University