UREC Hours of Operation

Contact Us

Winston-Salem State University
University Recreation
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-8044

urec@wssu.edu

FOLLOW UREC

Instagram Facebook
Facebook Twitter
NIRSA
Semester Hours
         Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
         Friday 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
         Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
         Sunday 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.


Please be patient while we hire and train our new staff.  We will expand hours after hiring our work-study staff.


University Recreation logo

Adjusted Hours

Due to the dependence on student staff for our operations, the following adjusted hours will be put into effect.

Please check our Facebook and Twitter feeds for Hours during severe weather.

Special Hours
Monday, November 21 8 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday, November 22 8 a.m. -7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 23 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday – Sunday, November 24 - 27 Closed








Final Hours
Monday – Thursday, December 5-8 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, December 9 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, December 12-15 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday, December 16 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday, December 17-18 Closed
Break Hours
Monday - Tuesday, December 19-20 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
December 21 - January 1 Closed



Treadmills The Donald Julian Reaves Student Activities Center Locker Room











  
Other Facility Hours
The Pit Courts Hours
       Sunday – Saturday Dawn – 11 p.m.
University Pool
    Open Swim
    Faculty/Staff Swim

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University