Campus Life Marketing Committee

Campus Life Marketing Committee (CLMC) Leadership

Gary Robinson


Gary Robinson
President
Sophomore
grobinson113@rams.wssu.edu

Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Sports Management/ English, Secondary Education Henderson, NC “When someone shows you who they are believe them; the first time.”― Maya Angelou
       
Aaron McCorkle


Aaron McCorkle
Vice-President
Senior
amccorkle111@rams.wssu.edu


Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Mass Communications      Charlotte, NC  "Lord I may struggle and I may stumble but I will always keep the faith and remain humble."
       

Whitney E. Brown



Whitney E. Brown
Treasurer 
Junior 
wbrown112@rams.wssu.edu 
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Finance/Economics Henderson, NC “Our weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is to try just one more time.” ˜Thomas Edison
       
Tenise Holloway



Tenise Holloway
Public Relations Officer
Senior
tholloway111@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
 Mathematics - Statistics Durham, NC “While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember that everyone else and everything else are also God's creation.”
       
Imani Blaize



Imani Blaize
Stage Manager
Junior
iblaize112@rams.wssu.edu



Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
 English, Secondary Education Raleigh, NC 

"Patience is a virtue Ana's a virtue is a grace, put those together and you will have a smile on your face."

       
Cameron Hall



Cameron Hall
Student Representative
Sophomore
Chall113@rams.wssu.edu

Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Psychology   Durham, NC

"My fear was not of death itself, but death without meaning" ˜Huey Newton

       
Leslie Nixon



Leslie Nixon
Student Representative
Junior
lnixon112@rams.wssu.edu


Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
 Birth-Kindergarten Education Charlotte, NC 

“Live the life you love, love the life you live.”

       

Amber Greene



Amber Greene
Miss CLMC
Junior
agreene112@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
 Social Work  Raleigh, NC

"One of the happiest moments in life is when you find the courage to let go of what you can't change."

       
Coron Craven



 Coron Craven
Mister CLMC
Junior
ccraven112@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Exercise Science   Lexington, NC

"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."

       



 

Chelii M. Broussard

Chelii M. Broussard
Marketing and Promotions/
Homecoming Coordinator-Campus Life
Thompson Center,
Room 305 A

1-336-750-8743 (p)
1-336-750-2899 (f)
broussardb@wssu.edu



Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University