Greek Life

University Greek Life

Orlando Mitchell

Orlando R. Mitchell
Assistant Director of Greek Life and Special Programs
mitchellor@wssu.edu

336-750-3357 (p)
336-750-3355 (f)

Welcome to the Winston-Salem State University Greek Life page. WSSU has a number of Greek organizations on campus. They fall under two entities known as The Council of Independent Greek Organization (CIGO) and the National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) both of which play an active role in contributing to the cultural, academic, political, service and social life of the campus. Like our other student organizations on campus, fraternities and sororities, provide leadership opportunities and facilitates the holistic college experience for our students.

Council of
Independent Greek Organizations
Council of Indpendent Greek Organizations

National Pan-Hellenic Council

  

National Pan-Hellenic Council
CIGO Constitution NPHC Constitution
Patrick Williams, President
Pwilliams110@rams.wssu.edu
Marquise Staton, President
mstaton109@rams.wssu.edu


Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Gregory Allen, President
Dallen4u@yahoo.com

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Gamma Lambda

Joy Saunders, Basileus
Jejoy391@rams.wssu.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Kappa Psi

Kappa Kappa Psi
Honorary Band Fraternity, Inc.

Teddy Howell, President
Thowell208@rams.wssu.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Beta Iota

Dustin Pickett, President
Dpickett109@rams.wssu.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Phi Omega
Alpha Phi Omega
Service Fraternity, Inc.

Mark Lovely, President
Mlovely108@rams.wssu.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Omega

Margarett Herder, President
Mherder108@rams.wssu.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Chi Eta Phi

Chi Eta Phi
Nursing Sorority, Inc.

Brittany Gray, President
Bgray107@rams.wssu.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.
Kappa

Joseph Seat, President
Jseat108@rams.wssu.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Tau Beta Sigma

Tau Beta Sigma
Honorary Band Sorority, Inc.

Tia Jessup, President
Tjessup109@rams.wssu.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Chi

Harvey Long, Polemarch  
Hlong109@rams.wssu.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Alphu Nu Omega

Alpha Nu Omega
Christian Fraternity & Sorority

Jameeka Williams, Advisor
jamekawilliams.anq@gmail.com

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Rho

Michelle Wright, President
Mwright110@rams.wssu.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Pi Sigma Epsilon

Pi Sigma Epsilon
National Business Fraternity

Stacey Cromartie, President
Scromartie110@rams.wssu.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Alpha

Micheal Woods, President
mwoods109@rams.wssu.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Swing Phi Swing Sorority

Swing Phi Swing Sorority

Willie Fraiser, Advisor
fraiserw@wssu.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Mu Epsilon

Zou Reeves, Basileus
Zreeves109@rams.wssu.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University