Winston-Salem State University

SGA Executive Board

Olivia Sedwick
President
Olivia Sedwick
osedwick111@rams.wssu.edu
Kyle Brown
V-President
Internal Affairs
Kyle Brown
kbrown112@rams.wssu.edu
Kenny Brown
V-President
External Affairs
Kenny Brown
kbrown311@rams.wssu.edu

Cortney Graham
Attorney General
Courtney Graham
cgrahm110@rams.wssu.edu

Amaya Turner
Executive Secretary
Amaya Turner
aturner111@rams.wssu.edu
Da'Cor Wiggins
Secretary of Treasury
Da'Cor Wiggins
dwiggins112@rams.wssu.edu
George Bailey
Chief of Staff
George Bailey
gbailey112@rams.wssu.edu
Nicolette Hamilton
Secretary/Commuter Student
Nicolette Hamilton
nhamilton111@rams.wssu.edu
Leah Darby
Miss WSSU
Leah Darby
ldarby110@rams.wssu.edu
Brandon Bowden
Mister WSSU
Brandon Bowden
bbowden111@rams.wssu.edu
Keon Artist
Public Relations Officer
Keon Artist
kartis111@rams.wssu.edu
Devin Davis
Public Relations Officer
Devin Davis
ddavis211@rams.wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University