Campus Life

Sophomore Class Council

Goals:

  • To increase the amount of volunteer service done by the class of 2013.
  • To create a family environment within the class of 2013.
  • To put on some events both fun and educational to enhance the college experience.

Sophomore Class

President

Kyle Brown

kbrown112@rams.wssu.edu

Vice President

George Bailey IV

gbailey112@rams.wssu.edu

Secretary

To be appointed

 

Treasurer

To be appointed

 

Representative

Nataisha Holmes

nholmes112@rams.wssu.edu

Representative

Gregory Carty

gcarty112@rams.wssu.edu

Representative

Amari Lewis

alewis112@rams.wssu.edu

Representative

Quiana Harris

qharris112@rams.wssu.edu

Miss

Dontia Barrett

dbarrett112@rams.wssu.edu

Mister

Rodie Lamb Jr

rlamb112@rams.wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University