North Carolina MBRS-RISE Participating Institutions

James E. Raynor, Ph.D.
Fayetteville State University
College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Helen T. Chick Building, Room 132
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Tel: 910-672-1659
E-mail: jraynor@uncfsu.edu

Goldie S. Byrd, Ph.D.
North Carolina A&T University
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27360
Tel: 336-285-2160
E-mail: gsbyrd@ncat.edu

Robert Poage, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina, Pembroke
One University Drive
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
Tel: 910-521-6209
E-mail: bob.poage@uncp.edu

Ephraim Gwebu, Ph.D.
Elizabeth City State University
Department of Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Campus Box 925
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Tel: 252-335-3232
E-mail: etgwebu@mail.ecsu.edu

Azeez A. Aileru, Ph.D.
Winston-Salem State University
Biomedical Research Infrastructure Center
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
Tel: 336-761-5899
Fax: 336-761-2239
E-mail: ailerua@wssu.edu

A listing of all current MBRS-RISE participating institutions.

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000

Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2010-2015 Winston-Salem State University