Mathematics Department

Faculty & Staff

Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair

Frank Ingram, Ph.D. 146 Carolina Hall
336-750-3441
ingramfr@wssu.edu
Ms. JoAnn Hairston
Administrative Support Associate
Ms. JoAnn Hairston
148 Carolina Hall
336-750-2489
hairstonj@wssu.edu
John O. Adeyeye, Ph.D
Professor of Mathematics
John O. Adeyeye, Ph.D 143 Carolina Hall
336-750-2897
adeyeyej@wssu.edu
Qi Chen Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D. 163 Carolina Hall
336-750-2171
chenqi@wssu.edu
David Dezern Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
158 Carolina Hall
336-750-3442
dezernd@wssu.edu
Tracey Keck Ph.D.
Instructor
Tracey Keck Ph.D. 144 Carolina Hall
336-750-2487
keckt@wssu.edu
Jeremy Lane
Instructor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
 156 Carolina Hall
336-750-3443
laneje@wssu.edu
Yuan Li, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
142 Carolina Hall
336-750-2498
liyu@wssu.edu
Pamela Moses-Snipes
Associate Professor 
Dr. Pamela Moses-Snipes 166 Carolina Hall
336-750-2494
mosessnipes@wssu.edu
Sudhakar Pandit Ph.D.
Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
162 Carolina Hall
336-750-2492
pandits@wssu.edu
Ronald F. Patterson Ph.D.
Professor
Ronald F. Patterson Ph.D.
148 Carolina Hall
336-750-2779
pattersonrf@wssu.edu
Wanda Patterson Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
148 Carolina Hall
336-750-3440
pattersonwa@wssu.edu
Mrs. Margaret Poston
Lecturer
Mrs. Margaret Poston 130 Carolina Hall
336-750-2486
postonm@wssu.edu
Tamika Royal-Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Tamika Royal-Thomas, Ph.D.
145 Carolina Hall
336-750-8914
royalthomast@wssu.edu
Mansour Samimi Ph.D.
Professor
Mansour Samimi Ph.D.
154 Carolina Hall
336-750-2483
samimim@wssu.edu
Vincent T. Snipes Ph.D.
Professor
Director MSEN

Vincent T. Snipes Ph.D.
112 Carolina Hall
336-750-2488
snipesv@wssu.edu
Udaykumar Vyas Ph.D.
Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.
159 Carolina Hall
336-750-2491
vyasu@wssu.edu
Dan Wishnietsky Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Frank Ingram, Ph.D. 165 Carolina Hall
336-750-2482
wishnietskyd@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University