IT

Directory of Staff

Information Technology
McKenzie Justin CIO 750-3044

mckenziej@wssu.edu

Mickens Alberta Administrative Assistant II 750-2092

mickensa@wssu.edu



Academic Computer Center

Johnson Cuthrell  Academic Computer Center 750-2233

johnsonco@wssu.edu

 

Administrative Information Systems

Sutton James Director 750-8774

suttonja@wssu.edu

Baucum Pamela Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-3102

baucumpl@wssu.edu

Campbell Ellen Technology Support Technician 750-2750

campbellem@wssu.edu

Vacant Vacant Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-2092

 

Gray LaVon D. Supervisor, Project Management Office and Quality Assurance 750-8936

grayla@wssu.edu

Lineberry Darrell Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-2757

lineberryd@wssu.edu

Vacant Vacant Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-2092

 

Spencer Vivian Technology Support Analyst 750-3383

spencervi@wssu.edu

Stevens John Technology Support Analyst 750-2753

stevensja@wssu.edu

Vacant Vacant Office Assistant IV 750-2092

 

Robinson Edna Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-2752

robinsoned@wssu.edu

Vacant Vacant Web Application Developer 750-2092

 

Wolfe Jennifer Project Manager 750-3286 wolfej@wssu.edu
 

Communication Technologies and Security

Vacant Vacant Network Architect 750-8735
Allen Thomas Data Network Analyst 750-2232

allent@wssu.edu

Dvoracek Mark Network Analyst 750-2751

dvoracekma@wssu.edu

Funderburk Sheryl Admin Assistant 750-2950

davissv@wssu.edu

Griffin Everette RAMCARD Administrator 750-3110 griffin@wssu.edu
McNeil Anthony Voice Analyst 750-3431 mcneilan@wssu.edu
Williams Christian Technology Support Analyst 750-2981 williamsch@wssu.edu
 

IT Infrastructure & Client Services

Harmon Terry Director 750-8742 harmonte@wssu.edu
Burgess Moise Application DBA 750-2751 burgessm@wssu.edu
Crooks Evon Technology Support Specialist 750-2969 crookse@wssu.edu
Gardner Ryan Technology Support Analyst 750-8763 gardnerr@wssu.edu
George Cynthia Systems Administrator 750-2220 georgecy@wssu.edu 
McKoy Precious Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-2431 mckoypr@wssu.edu
Mills Richard Oracle Database Administrator 750-2761 millsr@wssu.edu
 

Technology Support Services

Fenner Melvin Director, Technology Support Services 750-2754 fennermr@wssu.edu 
Berry James Assistant Manager, Technology Support Services 750-2957 berryj@wssu.edu
Hargrove Derrick Senior Technology Support Analyst 750-2409 hargorvede@wssu.edu
Gray Donald Technology Support Analyst 750-3194 graydr@wssu.edu
Hope Nancy Technology Support Analyst 750-2271 hopene@wssu.edu
Hosch Wayne Technology Support Analyst 750-2956 hoschw@wssu.edu
Kanampiu Munene(Wood) Technology Support Analyst 750-8734 kanampiumw@wssu.edu
Milton Michael Technology Support Analyst 750-2385 miltonm@wssu.edu
Myers Johnai Technology Support Analyst 750-8836 williamsjm@wssu.edu




 

Multi-Media Technology Services
Edwards Richard Director 750-2684 edwardsr@wssu.edu
Dominique Karen Program Coordinator 750-2680 dominiqk@wssu.edu
Beatty Wilbert Multimedia Technician 750-3251 beattyw@wssu.edu
Griffin Baxter Multimedia Technology Specialist 750-2685 griffinb@wssu.edu
 
Kirkman Roger Technology Support Analyst 750-2150 kirkmanr@wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Multimedia Technician 750-2092
Screen Christopher Technology Support Analyst 750-2453 screenc@wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Multimedia Coordinator (Curriculum Designer)
 

Academic Technologies
Moore Antionette Instructional Technologist 750-3036 moorea@wssu.edu
Smith Janice Coordinator of Computer Aided Instruction 750-2457 smithjm@wssu.edu
 

Process Improvement Reporting and Analysis
Mallette Constance Director 750-8643 mallettec@wssu.edu
Isler Cindy Manager, Reporting Unit 750-8644 islerc@wssu.edu
Day Claritza Technology Support Analyst 750-2713 daycl@wssu.edu
Fish Geoffrey Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-7044 fishg@wssu.edu
Ford Keauna Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-8939 fordke@wssu.edu
Vacant Vacant Technology Support Analyst
Hunter Edna Workflow Analyst 750-8955 hunterav@wssu.edu
Jenkins Jacqueline Technology Support Technician 750-2791 jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Scales Jean Business Systems Analyst 750-8645 scalesj@wssu.edu
 
                

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University