School of Business and Economics

Faculty and Staff



Accounting and Management Information Systems

Sharon D. White, Ph.D.
Sharon D. White, Ph.D.

Chair
Accounting and MIS

Associate Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 019A
(336) 750-2352
whitesd@wssu.edu 

  Ms. Petitesa Mickle

 Petitesa Mickle
Administrative Support Associate
Reynolds Center, Rm 019
(336) 750-2280
micklepe@wssu.edu

Sylvia Bembry, Ph.D.
Sylvia Bembry, Ph.D.

Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 126
(336) 750-2334
bembrys@wssu.edu
Gloria Clark, Ed.D., CPA
Gloria Clark, Ed.D., CPA

Professor of Accounting
Reynolds Center, Rm 017A
(336) 750-2347
clarkg@wssu.edu
 

Cretson L. Dalmadge, Ph.D.
Cretson L. Dalmadge, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 128
(336) 750-2358
dalmadgec@wssu.edu
Personal Web Page

Alice Etim, Ph.D.
Alice Etim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 013
(336) 750-8713
etima@wssu.edu

George Heilman, Ph.D.
George Heilman, Ph.D.

Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 011
(336) 750-2716
heilmang@wssu.edu
Sathasivam Mathiyalakan, Ph.D.
Sathasivam Mathiyalakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of MIS
Reynolds Center, Rm 020J
(336) 750-2288
mathiyalakansa@wssu.edu
Personal Web Page
Godwin Seshie, Ph.D.
Godwin Seshie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting
Reynolds Center, Rm 128
(336) 750-8614
seshiego@wssu.edu
Ms. Deborah Stephenson, CPA
Ms. Deborah Stephenson, CPA

Instructor of Accounting
Reynolds Center, Rm 015
(336) 750-2657
stephensonde@wssu.edu
Leslie Weisenfeld, Ph.D., CMA
Leslie Weisenfeld, Ph.D., CMA

Professor of Accounting
Reynolds Center, Rm 020H
(336) 750-2336
weisenfeldl@wssu.edu

Lynette I. Wood, Ph.D., CPA
Lynette I. Wood, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting
Reynolds Center, Rm 130
(336) 750-2346
woodl@wssu.edu


Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University