School of Business and Economics

Faculty and Staff

 Management and Marketing  

Moula Cherikh, Ph.D.
Moula Cherikh, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 203-B
(336) 750-2397
cherikhmo@wssu.edu

 Ms. Angela V. Jones
Ms. Angela V. Jones

Administrative Support Associate
Reynolds Center, Rm 203A
(336) 750-3227
jonesav@wssu.edu

Stephen Aragon, Ph.D.
Stephen Aragon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 202B
(336) 750-8855
aragons@wssu.edu
Susita Asree, Ph.D.
Susita Asree, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 216
(336) 750-2351
asrees@wssu.edu

Pronobesh Banerjee, Ph.D.
Pronobesh Banerjee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 212B
(336) 750-8917
banerjeep@wssu.edu

William A. Carden, Ph.D.
William A. Carden, Ph.D.

Clinical Instructor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 220
(336) 750-2284
cardenwi@wssu.edu
M. Dee Guillory, Ph.D.
M. Dee Guillory, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 220
(336) 750-2359
guillorymd@wssu.edu
Robert A. Herring, Ph.D.
Robert A. Herring, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 220A
(336) 750-2338
herringr@wssu.edu
Fidelis Ikem, Ph.D.
Fidelis Ikem, Ph.D.

Professor of Business
Reynolds Center, Rm 202
(336) 750-2322
ikemfm@wssu.edu
Thomas O. Jones, DBA
Thomas O. Jones, DBA

Instructor of Business
Reynolds Center, Rm 210
(336) 750-2357
jonesto@wssu.edu

Alican Kavas, Ph.D.
Alican Kavas, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 210
(336) 750-2357
kavasa@wssu.edu
Vitae
Mak Khojasteh, Ph.D.
Mak Khojasteh, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 204
(336) 750-2342
khojastehm@wssu.edu
Ms. Beverly Johnson
Ms. Beverly Johnson

Clinical Instructor of Marketing/Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 203A
(336) 750-3227
lindseybev@wssu.edu
Melissa Mann, Ph.D.
Melissa Mann, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 218
(336) 750-8716
mannm@wssu.edu
Kal Namit, Ph.D.
Kal Namit, Ph.D.

Professor of Quantitative Business
Reynolds Center, Rm 202
(336) 750-2961
namitk@wssu.edu
Mr. Kenneth W. Neher
Mr. W. Kenneth Neher

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 109
(336) 750-8714
neherwk@wssu.edu
Notis Pagiavlas, Ph.D.
Notis Pagiavlas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 102A
(336) 750-2354
pagiavlasno@wssu.edu
Mrs. Rhonda Plummer
Mrs. Rhonda Plummer

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Reynolds Center, Rm 109A
(336) 750-8714
plummerro@wssu.edu
Mrs. Beth Schneider
Mrs. Beth Schneider

Clinical Instructor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 212A
(336) 750-2962
schneiderbe@wssu.edu
Janice Witt Smith, Ph.D., SPHR, CCB, CL
Janice Witt Smith, Ph.D., SPHR, CCB, CL

Professor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 208
(336) 750-2349
smithjw@wssu.edu
Vitae
Gregory Taylor, Ph.D.
Gregory Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 214
(336) 750-2339
taylorg@wssu.edu
Mr. Paul Theophilus
Mr. Paul Theophilus

Clinical Instructor of Management
Reynolds Center, Rm 116
(336) 750-8858
theophiluspc@wssu.edu
Melvin T. Woods
Mr. Melvin T. Williams

Adjunct Instructor of Business
Reynolds Center, Rm 008
(336) 750-8868
williamsmt@wssu.edu
Mr. Donald Wood
Mr. Donald Wood

Director
Professional Development Center
Instructor of Business Communications

Reynolds Center, Rm 008
(336) 750-8868
wooddj@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University