Nursing Students in Action

Faculty and Staff

Division of Nursing Faculty & Staff
Winston-Salem State University
School of Health Sciences

601 Martin Luther King Jr., Drive • 241 F.L. Atkins
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2560 • (336) 750-2599 (f)

 

Lenora Campbell
Associate Dean and Professor

335-750-2577
campbellr@wssu.edu

 
RN, PhD  

Dr. Lenora Campbell

Cecil Holland
Assistant Dean of Admissions, Student Affairs & Program Effectiveness
Assoc. Professor Nursing

336-750-2272
hollandc@wssu.edu


EdD, PhD

Dr. Cecil Holland

 

 

 

Lolita Chappel-Aiken
ANE Coordinator and Professor, Adult Health

(336)750-2068
chappelaikenlo@wssu.edu

RN, Ed.D.

Dr. Lolita Chappel-Aiken

Mary Alice Hodge
Director of RN-BSN Option

(336) 750-2786 hodgema@wssu.edu

RN, PhD 

Dr. Mary Alice Hodge

 

 

 Leslee Shepard
Director of Adult Health Area

(336) 750-2263 lawrencew@wssu.edu

RN, MSN, EdD

Leslee Shepard

Teresa Tyson
Director of Community Health Area

(336) 750-2443
tysont@wssu.edu

RN, MSN, PhD

Teresa Tyson

 

  

Dionne Roberts
FNP Program Coordinator
Graduate Admission Coordinator

(336) 750-2725
robertsd@wssu.edu

PhD, FNP-C, CNE

Dionne Roberts

Ms. Tammy Cunningham
Administrative Secretary II
Nursing


336-750-2659
cunninghamt@wssu.edu

Ms. Tammy Cunningham

 

  

Keya Leak
Administrative Support Associate
Nursing

336-750-2565
leakkc@wssu.edu

 

Keya Leak

 Ms. Cynthia Russell
Administrative Support
Associate
Nursing

336-750-2560
russellc@wssu.edu

Ms. Cynthia Russell

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University